Will I goooo…?

9 Apr

Oh oh oh… I’ve been asked to apply for visa to go to German!!! Yeah!! I hope I can get it in time… The plane tix is tentatively booked for 23 April.. And the visa processing time is about 10 working days.. Aiks… And the earliest I can apply is this coming monday (12 april).. oh no…. doesn’t seem to have enough time for the visa… 😥

I reaaaaaaallly really really hope that the visa can come out on time, and I can go!! If this time round I can’t go because of visa problem AGAIN, I dunno what to say liao… 😥   I also wonder why they must wait until the time is really short then ask me to apply… *sigh* should’ve informed me from last week, then there’ll be enough time for the visa…

One Response to “Will I goooo…?”

  1. Annie 10 April 2010 at 7:47 AM #

    must try!!! have to go ar…

Leave a Reply

